Kontakt Fehmarn
Team


Tourismusdirektor

Oliver Behncke
04371 - 506 345
o.behncke@fehmarn.de

Stellv. Tourismusdirektor/
Leitung Infrastruktur und Finanzen:

Volker Aermes
04371 - 506 321
v.aermes@fehmarn.de

Leitung Marketing/Produktentwicklung/
Vertrieb:                                          


Almut Wiemold
04371 - 506 374
a.wiemold@fehmarn.de

Produktentwicklung & Vertrieb:

Svenja Lenz
04371 - 506 328
s.lenz@fehmarn.de

Marketing & PR:

Meike Sump
04371 - 506 327
m.sump@fehmarn.de

Marketing & Veranstaltungen:

Sina Schweyer
04371 - 506 346
s.schweyer@fehmarn.de

Leitung Veranstaltungen:                               

Dr. Andrea Opielka
04371 - 506 326                                
a.opielka@fehmarn.de

Assistenz Veranstaltungen:

Gabriele Horbelt
04371 - 506 342                                           
g.horbelt@fehmarn.de

Assistenz Veranstaltungen:

Sabine Wulff
04371 - 506 375
s.wulff@fehmarn.de

Vermieterbüro/TIN:                      

Doris Dickert
04371 - 506 355                                         
d.dickert@fehmarn.de

Zentrale Zimmervermittlung:

04371 - 506 333 

Petra Warch                                         
info@fehmarn.de

Maren Wendel                                      
info@fehmarn.de

Daniel Schult                                        
info@fehmarn.de

Sigrid Hass                                           
info@fehmarn.de

Anika Beier                                          
info@fehmarn.de

Touristinformation Burgtiefe:      

04371 - 506 300

Petra Oewerdieck                                 
p.oewerdieck@fehmarn.de

Petra Völker                                     
p.voelker@fehmarn.de

Daniel Schult                                        
info@fehmarn.de

Anika Beier                                          
info@fehmarn.de

Touristinformation &
Zimmervermittlung
Mummendorfer Weg:

04371 - 8794784

Petra Mueller                                            
info@fehmarn.de

Bernarda Röwekamp
info@fehmarn.de

Anja Kloos                                 
info@fehmarn.de

Buchhaltung:                                          

Maria Feldmann
04371 - 506 325                                         
m.feldmann@fehmarn.de

Annette Titius
04371 - 506 372                                             
a.titius@fehmarn.de

Sekretariat:                                          

Bianka Eschenhagen
04371 - 506 320                                
b.eschenhagen@fehmarn.de

Ostseecard/Abrechnung:                    

Gerda Paustian
04371 - 506 324                                         
g.paustian@fehmarn.de

Anke Meyer
04371 - 506 350                                              
a.meyer@fehmarn.de

Jahresostseecard:      

Marlis Schacht
04371 - 506 323
m.schacht@fehmarn.de

Yachthafen Burgtiefe:                           

04371 - 8888 900

Ralph Becker                                             
r.becker@fehmarn.de

Horst-Dieter Rolf                                        
hd.rolf@fehmarn.de

Teamleiter Bauhof:

Markus Majewski
04371 - 506 347
m.majewski@fehmarn.de

Technischer Dienst:                              

Dirk Böse-Feldmann
04371 - 506 341                                   
d.boese-feldmann@fehmarn.de

Auszubildende:                              

Jasmin Bauer
04371 - 506 300                                  
j.bauer@fehmarn.de
youtube
facebook